No. You can remove your email lists any time you want. Moreover, DeBounce automatically removes your lists one month after upload (if validation was not started) and one month after the list is validated. Please ensure you download your validation results once validation is finished.
Get Started Today
Sign up and get 100 free credits, as well as the opportunity to test our list cleaning and API capabilities.